+258-847801574 contacto@somusicanova.com
Quinta-feira, 25 Abril, 2019

F-Kay – The Best Of R&B GORILLA (Álbum)

Artista: F-Kay

Titulo: The Best Of R&B GORILLA (Álbum)

Género: Hip-Hop; R&B; Bounce; Trap Soul; Soul

Formato: ZIP/MP3

Qualidade: 320 Kbps

Ano de Lançamento: 2018

Tamanho: 88.05 MB


  1. 100 Ti Nada Sou (Feat. Kathy Selis & Manollo) [Produced By Manollo]
  2. Cansei (Feat. Mimae) [Produced by L.O.B.]
  3. I don’t Luv You (Feat. Luisa Martins) [Produced by Beat Service]
  4. F-Kay – Ela Deixou [Produced By Proofless]
  5. Só Tu E Eu (Feat. Mimae & K9) [Produced by Cliche]
  6. Mulher Moçambicana (Feat. K9) [Produced by Outro Mundo Prod]
  7. Vem Abusar de Mim (Feat. Teknik) [Produced by Teknik]
  8. Minha Dama é Uma Stripper (Feat. LayLizzy) [Produced by K9]
  9. Chulas (Feat. Hernani & K9) [Produced by K9]
  10. Ela Não Presta (Feat. Scooby Doo, K.D. & Dice) [Produced by Manollo]
  11. Queres Voltar [Produced by Heliobeatz]
  12. Super High In Love (feat. Helga Custódia) [Produced by Fly Beatz]
  13. Fica Avontade [Prod. Helio Beat]
  14. E.N.R [Bónus Track]

Leave a Response